785.271.5801 | info@plasticsbusinessmag.com



Industry Suppliers

 

Association

Manufacturers Association for Plastics Processors (MAPP) | www.mappinc.com



Equipment Suppliers

Frigel Intelligent Process Cooling | www.frigel.com

INCOE Corporation | www.incoe.com

Novatec | www.novatec.com

Progressive Components | www.procomps.com

South Bend Lathe Co. | www.southbendlathe.com

Synventive Molding Solutions | www.synventive.com

The Conair Group, Inc | www.conairnet.com

Wittman-Battenfeld | www.wittmann-group.com

Yushin | www.yushinamerica.com



Financial Services

Federated Insurance | www.federatedinsurance.com

Mueller Prost | www.muellerprost.com

Molding Business Services | www.moldingbusiness.com

Stout Risius Ross | www.srr.com



Hot Runners

INCOE Corporation | www.incoe.com

Synventive Molding Solutions | www.synventive.com



Legal Counsel

Ice Miller LLP | www.icemiller.com



Marketing/Consulting Services

Harbour Results Inc. | www.harbourresults.com

VIVE - Marketing for Manufacturers| www.marketingformanufacturers.com



Metrology

OCTEX | www.ectex.com



MRO Supplies

Grainger | www.grainger.com



Molds/Tooling

Jade Group International | www.jadegroupintl.com

Tooling Docs | www.toolingdocs.com



Prototyping

Protocam | www.protocam.com



Process Monitoring

IQMS | www.iqms.com

RJG, Inc | www.rjginc.com

SIGMA Plastics Services, Inc. | www.3dsigma.com

Syscon International | www.syscon-intl.com



Purging Compounds

ASACLEAN - Sun Plastech, Inc | www.asaclean.com

Ultra Purge- Moulds Plus International | www.ultrapurge.com



Resins

Amco Polymers | www.amcopolymers.com

Chase Plastics | www.chaseplastics.com

M. Holland Company | www.m-holland.com

Polymer Technology Services | www.ptsllc.com

Polysource | www.PolySource.net



Training

Crestcom | www.crestcomleadership.com

Paulson Training Programs, Inc. | www.paulsontraining.com



Other

Constellation | www.constellation.com